أنشطة للأطفال المصابين بالتوحد

يُظهر الأطفال المصابون بالتوحد مجموعة من القدرات المعرفية والحركية واللغوية والتفضيلات الحسية والاهتمامات أو النفور. عندما تفكر في أفضل طريقة لإشراك طفلك المصاب بالتوحد في الأنشطة القائمة على اللعب ، ضع دائمًا احتياجاته واهتماماته الفردية في الاعتبار.

غالبًا ما يقوم المعالجون المهنيون "بتدعيم" الأنشطة لمساعدة الأطفال على بناء مهاراتهم للتعلم بدلاً من الشعور بالإحباط بسبب المهام الصعبة. غالبًا ما نشير إلى هذا على أنه "تحدٍ مناسب تمامًا".

يوضح هذا المورد من Kids Matter كيف يمكن للوالدين تقديم دعم مماثل في المنزل من خلال تجربة ما يلي:

حث الأطفال على توسيع نطاق تفكيرهم - استكشاف طرق أخرى لحل المشكلات أو الاقتراب من المهام

اطلب من الأطفال شرح الخطوات - حاول السماح للطفل بتوجيه النشاط أو تحديد المواد اللازمة لإكمال المهمة

يتظاهر

قسّم الأنشطة إلى خطوات أصغر

أعطِ توجيهات - هناك العديد من الطرق لتحفيز طفلك من خلال نشاط ما. لمزيد من المعلومات حول المطالبة ، راجع هذه المقالة من Special Learning، Inc.

كن ايجابيا! امدح جهود طفلك على طول الطريق لأن كل مستوى من المشاركة مهم ويبني المهارات.

الفن الحسي

بالنسبة للأطفال المهتمين باللعب القائم على الحواس أو الذين يتحسن مستوى مشاركتهم ومشاركتهم عندما يكون هناك عنصر حسي في النشاط ، فإن هذه الأفكار الفنية الحسية المرحة ستحقق نجاحًا كبيرًا في المنزل!

5 طرق للإنشاء بالطلاء

بالنسبة للأطفال الذين لا يحبون الفوضى أو يتجنبون الرسم بسبب الدفاعية اللمسية ، حاول تشجيع الإبداع باستخدام الأشياء والألعاب المنزلية بطرق جديدة - صواني الخبز ، والقش ، والإسفنج ، والرخام ، وهزازات التوابل ، ونصائح q - قم بتغيير أدوات الرسم الخاصة بك للحصول على تجربة مختلفة في كل مرة! فيما يلي طرقنا المفضلة الجاهزة للإبداع بالطلاء: طلاء رخامي

  1. طلاء الرخام: ضع ورقًا فارغًا في غطاء صندوق أو صينية خبز ، أضف كرة من لون الطلاء (اختر 1 في كل مرة أو أضف القليل!) ورخام أو اثنين. قم بإمالة الصندوق / الدرج لتحريك الرخام عبر الطلاء وشاهد مشهد الألوان يظهر عبر الورقة.
  2. تفاصيل Q-Tip:يعد استخدام Q-tip لتطبيق الطلاء في نقاط أو خطوط أو تمايل خاضعة للرقابة طريقة رائعة لتطوير المهارات الحركية الدقيقة مع الحد من "الفوضى". اعتمادًا على مستوى الإبداع أو مهارات الرسم المستقلة التي يمتلكها طفلك ، ضع في اعتبارك إضافة صورة خلفية واستخدم طلاء Q-tip لإضافة تفاصيل إلى الأشكال أو المناظر الطبيعية أو الأشخاص المألوفين.
  3. الطلاء في حقيبة: على غرار الحقيبة الحسية ، يكون الأطفال الذين يتمتعون بقدرة دفاعية كبيرة عن طريق اللمس أكثر استعدادًا للانخراط في نشاط الرسم هذا لأن الفوضى كلها محتواة داخل كيس من النوع Ziploc. ضع قطعة فارغة من الورق داخل الكيس ، وأضف بضع قطرات من اللون ، ثم أغلق الكيس بسحاب. من خلال الضغط على الجزء الخارجي من الحقيبة ، يمكن لطفلك تحريك الطلاء واستكشاف الألوان المزججة لتزيين المشكال على القماش.
  4. الختم: انظر حول المنزل وشاهد ما يمكنك استخدامه كختم - قم بتقطيع تفاحة أو بطاطس إلى نصفين لختم شكل فريد ، أو إعادة توظيف تلك Duplo Legos ، أو قطع إسفنجة المطبخ إلى أشكال كبيرة وصغيرة.
  5. دهان النفخ: يبيعون بالفعل دهانات النفخ للأطفال ، لكنهم يتطلبون الكثير من التنفس القوي الذي قد يكون من الصعب على بعض الأطفال تنسيقه. قم بإنشاء نشاط الطلاء "النفخ" الخاص بك عن طريق التنفس من خلال القش لتحريك الطلاء عبر الصفحة. هل يمكنك نفخ الطلاء داخل شكل بالون؟ لإضافة تفاصيل ملونة إلى صورة مرسومة بالفعل؟ أو لعمل تصميمات حرة خاصة بك؟

الرابط: https://harkla.co/blogs/special-needs/arts-and-crafts-activities-for-autism

أخبرنا عن أفكاركإرسال رسالة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

العودة الى بلوزة
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

اتصل الآن

لا يمكنك نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة

ACTIVITIES FOR KIDS WITH AUTISM

Children with autism demonstrate a range of cognitive, motor and language abilities, sensory preferences, and interests or aversions. When you are considering how best to engage your child with autism in play-based activities, always keep their individual needs and interests in mind.

Occupational therapists will often “scaffold” activities to help children build their skills for learning rather than become frustrated by difficult tasks. We often refer to this as a “just-right challenge.”

This resource from Kids Matter explains how parents can offer similar supports at home by trying the following:

Prompt children to extend their thinking – explore other ways of solving problems or approaching tasks

Ask children to explain the steps – try letting the child direct the activity or select the materials needed to complete the task

Demonstrate

Break activities into smaller steps

Give prompts – there are many ways to prompt your child through an activity. For more information on prompting, check out this article from Special Learning, Inc.

Be positive! Praise your child’s efforts along the way because every level of participation matters and builds skills.

SENSORY ART

For children who are interested in sensory-based play or whose level of engagement and participation improves when there is a sensory component to the activity, these fun sensory art ideas will be a huge hit at home!

5 WAYS TO CREATE WITH PAINT

For children who dislike getting messy or avoid painting because of tactile defensiveness, try encouraging creativity by using household objects and toys in new ways – baking trays, straws, sponges, marbles, spice shakers, q-tips – change up your painting tools for a different experience every time! Here are our favorite out-of-the-box ways to create with paint: marble run painting

  1. Marble Run Painting: Put blank paper into the lid of a box or baking tray, add a glob of your paint color (choose 1 at a time or add a few!) and a marble or two. Tilt the box/tray to move the marble through the paint and watch the kaleidoscope of colors emerge across the paper.
  2. Q-Tip Details:  Using a Q-tip to apply paint in controlled dots, lines, or squiggles is a great way to develop fine motor skills while also limiting the “mess.” Depending on the level of creativity or independent drawing skills your child has, consider adding a background picture and use the Q-tip paint to add details to familiar shapes, landscapes, or people.
  3. Paint in a Bag: Similarly, to the sensory bag, children with significant tactile defensiveness are more apt to engage with this painting activity because the mess is all contained inside a Ziploc-type bag. Put a blank piece of paper inside of the bag, add a few drops of color, and zip the bag closed. By pushing on the outside of the bag, your child can move the paint around and explore with mixing colors to decorate a kaleidoscope on the canvas.
  4. Stamping: Look around the house and see what you could use as a stamp – cut an apple or potato in half to stamp a unique shape, repurpose those Duplo Legos, or cut a kitchen sponge into shapes big and small.
  5. Blow-Paint: They actually sell blow paints for kids, but they require a lot of forceful breath that may be difficult for some kids to coordinate. Create your own “blow” paint activity by breathing through a straw to move the paint across the page. Can you blow the paint inside the shape of a balloon? To add colorful details to a picture already drawn? or to make your own free-form designs?

Link: https://harkla.co/blogs/special-needs/arts-and-crafts-activities-for-autism

Tell us about your thoughtsWrite message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now

You cannot copy content of this page