بالفئاتالصحة النفسية

ما هو متوسط ​​درجة الذكاء؟ يتراوح متوسط ​​درجة الذكاء بين 85 و 115. تقع 68٪ من درجات معدل الذكاء ضمن انحراف معياري واحد عن المتوسط. هذا يعني أن غالبية الناس لديهم درجة ذكاء بين 85 و 115. انهيار درجات معدل الذكاء متوسط ​​الدرجة في اختبار الذكاء هو ...
اعرف المزيد
يمكن أن تكون الفنون والحرف وسيلة ممتعة لتحسين الصحة العقلية وتشجيع التعبير عن الذات. كانت الفنون والحرف اليدوية جزءًا مهمًا من المجتمع لآلاف السنين. تطورت النقوش المبكرة البسيطة على جدران الكهوف في النهاية إلى لوحات فنية وديكور وظيفي فني موجود في العديد من المنازل اليوم. فوائد الفنون و ...
اعرف المزيد
العلاج النفسي أو العلاج بالكلام أو الحديث أو الاستشارة أو العلاج ببساطة - بغض النظر عن الاسم المعروف ، يمكن أن تفيد استشارات الصحة العقلية الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الصعوبات العاطفية وتحديات الحياة ومخاوف الصحة العقلية. يمكن أن يساعد العلاج في تحسين أعراض العديد من حالات الصحة العقلية. في العلاج ، يتعلم الأشخاص أيضًا كيفية التعامل مع الأعراض التي قد لا تستجيب لـ ...
اعرف المزيد
يمكن أن يحسن النشاط البدني صحتك العقلية. أن تكون نشيطًا بدنيًا يعني تحريك جسمك وعمل عضلاتك: على سبيل المثال ، عن طريق المشي أو الجري أو الرقص أو السباحة أو ممارسة اليوجا أو البستنة. النشاط البدني ليس مفيدًا لجسمك فحسب ، بل إنه مفيد أيضًا لعقلك ، حيث أن النشاط البدني يطلق مواد كيميائية في عقلك تجعلك تشعر ...
اعرف المزيد
بقلم فيونا أبو عبده الذاكرة العاملة هي وظيفة دماغية ضرورية للذاكرة والتعلم على المدى الطويل. في حين أن الأفكار القائلة بأن سعة الذاكرة العاملة لكل فرد كانت فطرية ، فإن الأبحاث في العلوم المعرفية وعلم النفس تظهر أنه يمكننا فعلاً عمل هذه الذاكرة لتكون أفضل وأسرع. ما هي الذاكرة العاملة؟ وفقًا لـ Alan Baddeley ، ...
اعرف المزيد
إذا كنت أحد الوالدين ، فمن المحتمل أنك تعاملت مع نصيبك العادل من نوبات الغضب والانهيارات والفزع. التنظيم العاطفي هو مهارة يجب علينا جميعًا تعلمها ، ويستغرق بعض الأطفال وقتًا أطول لإتقان ضبط النفس أكثر من غيرهم. ولكن كيف تعرف أن سلوك طفلك العدواني أو العنيف ليس مجرد جزء من تعلمه ...
اعرف المزيد
تشير الصحة العقلية إلى الرفاهية المعرفية والسلوكية والعاطفية. يتعلق الأمر بكيفية تفكير الناس وشعورهم وتصرفهم. يستخدم الناس أحيانًا مصطلح "الصحة العقلية" للإشارة إلى عدم وجود اضطراب عقلي. يمكن أن تؤثر الصحة العقلية على الحياة اليومية والعلاقات والصحة الجسدية. ومع ذلك ، يعمل هذا الارتباط أيضًا في الاتجاه الآخر. العوامل في ...
اعرف المزيد
أكثر أنواع الأمراض العقلية شيوعًا هي كما يلي: اضطرابات القلق اضطرابات المزاج اضطرابات الفصام اضطرابات القلق وفقًا لجمعية القلق والاكتئاب الأمريكية ، فإن اضطرابات القلق هي أكثر أنواع الأمراض العقلية شيوعًا. يعاني الأشخاص المصابون بهذه الحالات من خوف أو قلق شديد ، يتعلق بأشياء أو مواقف معينة. معظم الناس ...
اعرف المزيد
عد إلى بلايز ، جاكيت وقمصان
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

إتصل

لا يمكنك نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة

CategoryMental Health

What Is an Average IQ Score?  An average IQ score is between 85 and 115. 68% of IQ scores fall within one standard deviation of the mean. That means that the majority of people have an IQ score between 85 and 115.  A Breakdown of IQ Scores  The average score on an IQ test is...
Learn More
Arts and crafts can be a fun way to improve mental health and encourage self-expression.  Arts and crafts have been an important part of society for thousands of years.  Simple early etches on cave walls eventually evolved into masterwork paintings and the artistic functional decor found in many homes today.  The benefits of arts and...
Learn More
Psychotherapy, talk or talking therapy, counseling, or simply therapy—no matter the name it’s known by, mental health counseling can benefit people struggling with emotional difficulties, life challenges, and mental health concerns. Therapy can help improve symptoms of many mental health conditions. In therapy, people also learn to cope with symptoms that may not respond to...
Learn More
Physical activity can improve your mental wellbeing. Being physically active means moving your body and working your muscles: for example, by walking, running, dancing, swimming, doing yoga or gardening. Physical activity is not only good for your body, it’s also great for your mind Being active releases chemicals in your brain that make you feel...
Learn More
By Fiona Abou Abdou Working memory is a brain function that is essential for long-term memory and learning. While thoughts that each individual’s working memory capacity was innate, research in cognitive science and psychology shows that we can actually work this memory to be better and faster. What is working memory? According to Alan Baddeley,...
Learn More
If you’re a parent, you’ve probably dealt with your fair share of tantrums, meltdowns and freak-outs. Emotional regulation is a skill we all have to learn, and some kids take longer to master self-control than others. But how do you know when your child’s aggressive or violent behavior is not just part of their learning...
Learn More
Mental health refers to cognitive, behavioral, and emotional well-being. It is all about how people think, feel, and behave. People sometimes use the term “mental health” to mean the absence of a mental disorder. Mental health can affect daily living, relationships, and physical health. However, this link also works in the other direction. Factors in...
Learn More
The most common types of mental illness are as follows: anxiety disorders mood disorders schizophrenia disorders Anxiety disorders According to the Anxiety and Depression Association of America, anxiety disorders are the most common type of mental illness. People with these conditions have severe fear or anxiety, which relates to certain objects or situations. Most people...
Learn More
Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now

You cannot copy content of this page