الفئاتالتعليم المهني

في MCSN ، نحن ملتزمون بضمان حصول عملائنا على الأكاديميين والمهارات الحياتية المناسبة ، مع التركيز على إعدادهم ليعيشوا حياة مستقلة. نحن فخورون بأن نكون المؤسسة الرائدة في قطر التي تقدم التدريب المهني المدعوم بالأدلة والمرافق الحديثة لضمان حصول كل فرد على التجربة الكاملة لما ...
إقرأ المزيد
بقلم نوال حفيظ كيف ننظر إلى الإعاقة؟ عندما نتحدث عن الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة ، فإن معظمنا مذنب بالإشارة فقط إلى ما هو "خطأ" أو ما ينقص الشخص. من الشائع أيضًا تعميم الإعاقات ، وعرض ظروفها من نفس العدسة ، واستخدام نهج واحد يناسب الجميع أثناء تلبية احتياجاتهم ...
إقرأ المزيد
خلال العقدين الأخيرين من القرن العشرين ، قادت الأعمال التجارية مسؤولية إصلاح المدارس من أجل إعداد الطلاب بشكل أفضل لمكان العمل. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال برامج التعليم المهني والتقني ، التي تهدف إلى إعداد الشباب للتوظيف ، تتعرض للتجاهل من خلال الدورات المصممة لإعداد الطلاب لإجراء تقييمات أكاديمية ...
إقرأ المزيد
يُعد التعليم والتدريب المهني (VET) ، المعروف أيضًا باسم التعليم المهني والتقني (CTE) ، المتعلمين للوظائف التي تستند إلى الأنشطة اليدوية أو العملية ، وهي غير أكاديمية تقليديًا ومرتبطة تمامًا بتجارة أو مهنة أو مهنة معينة ، ومن هنا جاء المصطلح التي يشارك فيها المتعلم. يشار إليه أحيانًا باسم التعليم الفني ، باسم المتعلم ...
إقرأ المزيد
العودة الى بلوزة
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

اتصل الآن

لا يمكنك نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة

CategoryVocational Education

At MCSN, we are committed to ensuring that our clients have access to appropriate academics and life skills, focusing on preparing them to lead independent lives. We are proud to be the leading institution in Qatar that provides evidence-backed vocational training and state-of-the-art facilities to ensure that each individual gets the whole experience of what...
Learn More
By Nawal Hafeez How Do We View Disability? When we talk about people with disabilities, most of us are guilty of only referring to what is ‘wrong’ or lacking in the person. It is also common to generalize disabilities, view their conditions from the same lens, and use a one-size-fits-all approach while addressing their needs....
Learn More
For the last two decades of the twentieth century, business led the charge for school reform in order to have better prepared students for the workplace. Yet career and technical education programs, which have the mission of readying young people for employment, continue to be pushed aside by courses designed to prepare students for high-stakes...
Learn More
Vocational Education and Training (VET), also called Career and Technical Education (CTE), prepares learners for jobs that are based in manual or practical activities, traditionally non-academic and totally related to a specific trade, occupation or vocation, hence the term, in which the learner participates. It is sometimes referred to as technical education, as the learner...
Learn More
Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now

You cannot copy content of this page