الفئةمتلازمة توريت

متلازمة توريت (TS) هي حالة تصيب الجهاز العصبي. يسبب متلازمة توريت للناس "التشنجات اللاإرادية". التشنجات اللاإرادية هي تشنجات مفاجئة أو حركات أو أصوات يفعلها الناس بشكل متكرر. لا يستطيع الأشخاص الذين يعانون من التشنجات اللاإرادية منع أجسادهم من القيام بهذه الأشياء. على سبيل المثال ، قد يستمر الشخص في الوميض مرارًا وتكرارًا. أو ، قد يصنع الشخص ...
اعرف المزيد
نظرة عامة متلازمة توريت هي اضطراب يتضمن حركات متكررة أو أصوات غير مرغوب فيها (التشنجات اللاإرادية) لا يمكن السيطرة عليها بسهولة. على سبيل المثال ، قد تغمض عينيك بشكل متكرر أو تهز كتفيك أو تفوح بأصوات غير عادية أو كلمات مسيئة. تظهر التشنجات اللاإرادية عادة بين سن 2 و 15 ، بمتوسط ​​حوالي 6 سنوات ...
اعرف المزيد
متلازمة توريت هي اضطراب يتضمن حركات متكررة أو أصوات غير مرغوب فيها (التشنجات اللاإرادية) لا يمكن السيطرة عليها بسهولة. على سبيل المثال ، قد تغمض عينيك بشكل متكرر ، أو تهز كتفيك ، أو تطلق أصواتًا غير عادية أو كلمات مسيئة. تظهر التشنجات اللاإرادية عادة بين سن 2 و 15 ، بمتوسط ​​حوالي 6 سنوات ...
اعرف المزيد
العودة الى بلوزة
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

اتصل الآن

CategoryTourette syndrome

Tourette Syndrome (TS) is a condition of the nervous system. TS causes people to have “tics”. Tics are sudden twitches, movements, or sounds that people do repeatedly. People who have tics cannot stop their body from doing these things. For example, a person might keep blinking over and over. Or, a person might make a...
Learn More
Overview Tourette (too-RET) syndrome is a disorder that involves repetitive movements or unwanted sounds (tics) that can’t be easily controlled. For instance, you might repeatedly blink your eyes, shrug your shoulders or blurt out unusual sounds or offensive words. Tics typically show up between ages 2 and 15, with the average being around 6 years...
Learn More
Tourette (too-RET) syndrome is a disorder that involves repetitive movements or unwanted sounds (tics) that can’t be easily controlled. For instance, you might repeatedly blink your eyes, shrug your shoulders or blurt out unusual sounds or offensive words. Tics typically show up between ages 2 and 15, with the average being around 6 years of...
Learn More
Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now

You cannot copy content of this page