ادعمنا

ادعمنا - مركز العقل لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

تتمثل مهمة مركز MCSN في دمج أطفالنا والبالغين في المجالات الاجتماعية والمهنية للمجتمع التي تمكنهم من عيش حياة مُرضية وذات مغزى. بينما يعمل مركز MCSN مع عملائه لتطوير سيرتهم الذاتية واستكمال طلبات التوظيف، من خلال التدريب على المقابلات وتقديم العلاج الكامل والدعم في المهارات الاجتماعية والسلوكية الهامة اللازمة للازدهار في بيئة مهنية - إنها رغبة أصحاب العمل المحتملين في الشراكة مع مركز MCSN من خلال توظيف خريجي المركز ، لتعزيز مجتمع أكثر عدلاً وشمولية.

بالنسبة لشركاتنا وشركاتنا ومؤسساتنا المحتملة ، يجدر النظر في مدى امتداد ممارسات التوظيف الشاملة إلى ما هو أبعد من الحد الأدنى. الاشخاص ذوى الاحتياجات الخاصة، التوحدو / أو ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة هم أفراد مبدعون يتأقلمون باستمرار مع العالم من حولهم. إنهم مجهزون بمهارات حل المشكلات والمعرفة ، وخفة الحركة ، والمثابرة ، والاستعداد للتجربة. هذه السمات ضرورية للابتكار والنمو المستمر.
هناك أيضاً مزايا أساسية تتعلق بالسمعة للشركات التي تتخذ نهج توظيف أكثر شمولاً. وجدت دراسة استقصائية أجراها المجلس الوطني للأعمال والإعاقة في عام 2017 ، أن 66٪ من المستهلكين سيشترون السلع والخدمات من الأعمال التجارية التي تعرض من قبل الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة في إعلاناتهم، في حين أن 78٪ سيشترون السلع والخدمات من شركة تتخذ خطوات لتحقيق ذلك. لضمان سهولة الوصول للأفراد ذوي الإعاقة في مواقعهم المادية.

تعمل العديد من الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم على رفع مستوى توظيف المعاقين وإدماج ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. على سبيل المثال؛ أنشأ بنك امريكا Bank of America فريق خدمات دعم يتألف من 300 شخص من ذوي الإعاقات الذهنية لإدارة خدمات الوفاء ومشاركة العملاء الخارجيين. و نحن في مركز MSCN نعتقد أن دور قطر قد حان الآن لتصبح رائداً إقليمياً في الشمولية المهنية.

ان مركز MSCN متوفر لدعمك في التزامك بالشمولية. سيقوم طاقم المعالجين والمعلمين المتفانين والمهنيين لدينا بتقديم خدمات المدرس المرافق والدعم والتدريب لخريجينا في الوظيفة. من خلال الشراكة معنا، سنعمل يدا بيد لتحقيق تغيير حقيقي وملموس.  

الملخص

MCSN هو مركز خاص يوفر برنامجًا تعليميًا مصممًا خصيصًا يسمح للطلاب والأفراد من جميع الأعمار بالتشخيص اضطرابات طيف التوحد ، اضطراب الطيف والاضطرابات الأخرى ذات الصلة لإتقان لغة وظيفية وتعلم المهارات الأكاديمية والاجتماعية الهامة. نحن نقدم اتصالات مكثفة وخدمات سلوكية وأكاديمية. برنامجنا التعليمي شامل ويتم تقديمه من قبل فريق متعاطف ومتفاني ، بما في ذلك محللو السلوك المعتمدون من مجلس الإدارة (BCBA) ، وأخصائيي أمراض النطق واللغة ، والمعالجين المهنيين ، وعلماء النفس ، وأخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي ، ومعلمي التربية الخاصة.

العودة الى بلوزة
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

اتصل الآن

لا يمكنك نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة

Support us

Support Us - Mind Center for Special Needs

MCSN’s mission is to integrate our children and adults into society’s social and professional spheres that enable them to live a fulfilling and meaningful life. While MCSN works with its clients to develop a resume, complete employment applications, train for interviews, and offer full-fledged treatment and support in critical social and behavioral skills needed to flourish in a professional environment – it is the willingness of potential employers to partner with MCSN, and hire MCSN’s graduates, that promotes the growth of a more fair and inclusive society. 

To our potential partnering businesses, companies and institutions, it is worth considering how inclusive hiring practices extend far beyond the bottom line. Persons with disabilities, autism, and/or special needs are creative individuals who continuously adapt to the world around them. They are equipped with problem-solving skills and know-how, agility, persistence, and a willingness to experiment. These traits are essential for innovation and continued growth.
There are also key reputational benefits for companies and businesses that take on a more inclusive hiring approach. A survey undertaken by the National Business and Disability Council in 2017 found that 66% of consumers will purchase goods and services from a business that features persons with disabilities in their advertising, while 78% will purchase goods and services from a business that takes steps to ensure easy access for individuals with disabilities at their physical locations.

Around the world, several companies are raising the bar for disability employment and special needs inclusion. For example, Bank of America has created a support services team comprised of 300 people with intellectual disabilities to manage fulfillment services and external client engagement. MSCN believes it is now Qatar’s turn to become a regional leader in professional inclusivity.

MSCN is here to support you in your commitment to inclusivity. Our dedicated and professional staff of therapists and educators will lend shadow services, support, and training for our graduates on the job. By partnering with us, we’ll work towards real and tangible change together. 

Summary

MCSN is a private center that provides a specially-designed instructional program that allows students and individuals of all ages diagnosed with Autism Spectrum Disorder and other related disorders to master a functional language and learn critical academic and social skills. We provide intensive communication, behavioral and academic services. Our educational program is comprehensive and is delivered by a compassionate and dedicated team, including Board Certified Behavior Analysts (BCBA), speech-language pathologists, occupational therapists, psychologists, physiotherapists, and special education teachers.

Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now

You cannot copy content of this page