جسر MVB Mind VFP للكبار

جسور للكبار - مركز العقل لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

جسور هو برنامج شامل وفريد ​​من نوعه للبالغين الذين يبحثون عن سبل لتحقيق استقلاليتهم. إذا كنت تعيش في عزلة وتشعر بأن الإعاقة تعيقك و تحد من امكانياتك فيمكن لبرنامج جسور أن يساعدك. من خلال الإدارة المكثفة للحالات، سوف نوضح لك كيفية التغلب على التحديات التي تهدد استقلاليتك وتمكنك من التنقل ضمن الامكانيات المتاحة لك في المجتمع. 

كيف لنا أن نفعل ذلك؟

تعتبر الاستقلالية نسبية لكل شخص. و بحسب الإعاقات الخاصة بكل فرد يمكن تحقيق "مجموعة متنوعة من الاستقلالية". من المهم ان نشير بالضرورة الى ان هناك بعض الافراد و بحسب اعاقتهم قد لا يستطيعون تحقيق مستوى معين من الاستقلالية يمكنهم من العيش دون مساعدة الاخرين. ومع ذلك، يقوم مركز مايند لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ( MCSN) بمساعدة هؤلاء لتحقيق اعلى مستوى من الاستقلالية بالنسبة لوضعهم الخاص.

سنقوم في البدء باجراء تقييم مستقل لمهارات الحياة، الذي سيمنحنا فكرة جيدة عن وضعك ومستوى مهارات الإستقلالية التي لديك.  

المهارات الأساسية التي نساعدك على تحقيقها هي:

  • النظافة الشخصية
  • ارتداء الملابس و العناية بها
  • الرعاية الصحية
  • الطبخ والأكل والتغذية
  • إدارة وسلامة المنزل
  • ادارة المصاريف و استعمال النقود
  • النمو الشخصي والوعي وحل المشكلات
  • مهارات التواصل المجتمعية

جسر العقل المهني (MVB)

يرأس MCSN الجسر المهني (MVB) هو برنامج تدريب مهني مجتمعي يخدم البالغين من ذوي الإعاقات الذهنية.

يوفر التعليم المهني فرصًا لا تقدر بثمن للطلاب لتطوير وتطبيق المهارات في أماكن واقعية. يوفر فرصًا للطلاب لإظهار المهارات والكفاءة التي قد لا يكون المعلمون وأولياء الأمور على دراية بها من قبل. يوفر التعليم المهني تدريبًا منتجًا وهادفًا وآمنًا للطلاب يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مستقبل أفضل وأكثر استقلالية.

عد إلى بلايز ، جاكيت وقمصان
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

إتصل

خطأ: محمي المحتوى !!

MVB Mind Vocational Bridge for adults

Bridges for Adults- Mind Center for Special Needs

Bridges is an extensive and unique program for adults looking for a pathway to independence. If you are living in isolation feel hampered by disability, Bridges can help you. Through intensive case management, we will show you how to overcome the challenges that threaten your independence and enable you to navigate resources available to you in the community. 

How do we do it?

The definition of independence is relative to each person. Depending on each individual’s disabilities, a “spectrum of independence” can be achieved. It is imperative to note that some individuals, depending on their disability, may not achieve a level of independence that would enable them to live without assistance. However, MCSN will assist each client in reaching the highest level of independence possible for them.  

We will conduct an independent living skills assessment that will give us a good idea of where you are and the level of independent living skills training you and your family needs. 

Key skills that we help you attain are:

  • Personal Hygiene
  • Dressing and Clothing Care
  • Health Care
  • Cooking, Eating, Nutrition
  • Home Management and Home Safety
  • Financial Management
  • Personal Growth, Awareness, and Problem Solving
  • Community Access

Mind Vocational Bridge (MVB)

The MCSN Vocational Bridge (MVB) is a community-based Vocational Training Program serving adults with intellectual disabilities.

Vocational education provides invaluable opportunities for students to develop and apply skills in real-world settings. It provides opportunities for students to demonstrate skills and aptitude that teachers and parents might not previously be aware of. Vocational education provides productive, meaningful, and safe training to students which can lead to a better and more independent future.

Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now

error: Content is protected !!