افتتاح مركز العقل لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة الافتتاح الرسمي

26 سبتمبر 2021 ، الدوحة - قطر: مركز مايند لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة (MCSN) ، وهو الأول من نوعه من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة و اضطرابات طيف التوحد ، افتتح مركز الخدمات قبل المهنية والمهنية والانتقالية في قطر الافتتاح الرسمي في 20 سبتمبر. وشهد الحدث تكريمًا شخصيًا من غانم المفتاح ، رائد الأعمال القطري وشخصية وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المولودة بمتلازمة الانحدار Caudal ، وكذلك قطريًا وقطريًا. كبار الشخصيات المغتربين والحضور عبر التعليم والرعاية الصحية والأعمال.

وكان من بين كبار الحضور أحمد الشهراني الذي حقق مؤخرًا رقمًا قياسيًا في موسوعة غينيس للأرقام القياسية لأسرع عبور للبلاد على كرسي متحرك ، وسعود بن عبد العزيز المهندي المرشح لمجلس شورى الخور والذكية الذي تم انتخابه مؤخرًا أيضًا. مجلس الاتحاد العربي لكرة القدم (UAFA) نائباً للرئيس للدورة الجديدة 2021-2025. غانم المفتاح ، الذي لم يتمكن من الحضور بسبب تلقي العلاج في ألمانيا ، رحب بالضيوف بفيديو شخصي وحثهم على الدعوة لإدماج ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة في قطر.


بمناسبة افتتاح MCSN ، قال أحمد الشهراني: “كان من دواعي سروري حضور افتتاح معهد مايند منذ 4 سنوات وقد أعجبت بالمرفق والموظفين. عندما تم الاتصال بي مؤخرًا لحضور افتتاح فرع التعليم الجديد للمعهد ، كنت حريصًا على الحضور ومعرفة كيف ازدهر المركز. لقد تأثرت بنفس القدر بالفرع الجديد. إنه على قدم المساواة مع المعايير والمرافق الدولية. إنه فريد من نوعه في قطر ، حيث يقدم جميع الاحتياجات الخاصة للأفراد ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. أتمنى لهم استمرار النمو والنجاح ".

قال غانم المفتاح في خطابه الافتراضي: "أتمنى أن أكون معكم جميعًا اليوم لحضور حفل الافتتاح مركز مايند لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، مثلما كنت معكم منذ 4 سنوات في حفل افتتاح معهد مايند. إن دعم ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ودمجهم في المجتمع مسؤولية اجتماعية ، ويلعب مجتمعنا القطري ، مواطنين ومقيمين ، دورًا مهمًا في هذا الاندماج. شكرا لك معهد العقل و مركز مايند لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصةلدورك الإيجابي ودعمك المستمر لمجتمع ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ".


أتاح الافتتاح الرسمي لـ MCSN ، الذي تبع جميع بروتوكولات COVID-19 وفقًا لوزارة الصحة العامة في قطر ، الفرصة للضيوف لمعرفة المزيد عن خدماتها ، والقيام بجولات ، ومناقشة طرق تحسين دمج ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة في قطر. MCSN مرخصة من قبل وزارة التعليم والتعليم العالي في قطر وتقدم برامج التدخل المبكر ، وبرامج دعم التعلم اليومي ، والبرامج الانتقالية ، و "الجسور". جسور MCSN تشمل جسر الكليةأطلقت حملة جسر الدمج و برنامج التدريب المهني. تتميز مرافق MCSN الحديثة أيضًا بحديقة في الموقع ومقهى ومختبر كمبيوتر وغرفة فندق وحتى سوبر ماركت للمساعدة في تدريب الأفراد ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة على القيام بهذه المهام بنجاح وبشكل مستقل في المجتمع.


كما حضر ممثلو المدارس والجامعات من جامعة حمد بن خليفة ، وكلية الدوحة ، و ACS ، ومدرسة الخليج الإنجليزية ، وشربورن قطر.
-انتهى-

عن مركز العقل لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة


مركز مايند لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة (MCSN) ، الذي تم افتتاحه مؤخرًا كمركز شقيق لمعهد مايند قطر ، يقدم خدمات تعليمية خاصة قائمة على الأدلة للتغلب على التحديات التي يواجهها الأفراد وأولياء أمورهم وإخوتهم في المدرسة أو المنزل أو بيئة العمل. في MCSN ، المرخصة من قبل وزارة التعليم والتعليم العالي في قطر ، يقوم فريق متعدد التخصصات بالتعاون مع Mind Institute بدعم العملاء في انتقالهم إلى مرحلة البلوغ من خلال
خدمات ما قبل المهنية ومهنية وانتقالية مخصصة وقائمة على التقييم.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول خدمات MCSN ، تفضل بزيارة:
https://mcsn.mindinstitutes.com/
مقابض وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي: تضمين التغريدة
تواصل اعلامي
يارا جيشي | +974 55098579 | yaraj@mindinstituteqatar.com

أخبرنا عن أفكاركإرسال رسالة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

العودة الى بلوزة
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

اتصل الآن

MIND CENTER FOR SPECIAL NEEDS HOSTS OFFICIAL OPENING

26 September 2021, Doha – Qatar: Mind Center for Special Needs (MCSN), the first-of-its-kind Special Needs and Autism center for pre-vocational, vocational and transitional services in Qatar, marked its official opening on September 20. The event saw a personalized tribute from Ghanim Al-Muftah, Qatari entrepreneur and social media personality born with Caudal Regression Syndrome, as well as Qatari and expat VIPs and attendees across education, healthcare, and business.

VIP attendees included Ahmed Al-Shahrani, who recently achieved a Guinness World Record for the fastest crossing of the country by wheelchair, and Saoud bin Abdulaziz Al-Mohannadi, a candidate for Shura Council for Al Khor and Al Thakira who was also recently elected to the Union of Arab Football Associations (UAFA) Council as Vice-President for the new term of 2021-2025. Ghanim AlMuftah, who couldn’t be in attendance due to receiving treatment in Germany, welcomed guests with a personalized video and urged them to advocate for special needs inclusion in Qatar.


On the occasion of MCSN’s opening, Ahmed Al-Shahrani said: “I had the pleasure of attending the opening of Mind Institute 4 years ago and was impressed by the facility and staff. When I was contacted recently to attend the opening of their new education branch of the Institute, I was keen to attend and see how the center had flourished. I was equally impressed by the new branch. It’s on par with international standards and facilities. It’s one of a kind in Qatar, offering all the specific needs for individuals with special needs. I wish them continued growth and success.”

In his virtual address, Ghanim Al-Muftah said: “I wish I could be with you all today to attend the opening ceremony for Mind Center for Special Needs, just like I was with you 4 years ago for the opening ceremony of Mind Institute. Supporting people with special needs and integrating them into society is a social responsibility, and our Qatari society, both citizens and residents, play an important role in this integration. Thank you, Mind Institute and Mind Center for Special Needs, for your positive role and continuous support for the special needs community.”


MCSN’s official opening, which followed all COVID-19 protocols as per Qatar’s Ministry of Public Health, offered the opportunity for guests to learn more about its services, take tours, and discuss ways to better further special needs inclusion in Qatar. MCSN is licensed by Qatar’s Ministry of Education and Higher Education and offers Early Intervention Programs, Daily Learning Support Programs, Transitional Programs, and “Bridges”. MCSN’s Bridges include the College Bridge, the Inclusion Bridge and the Vocational Bridge. MCSN’s state-ofthe-art facilities also feature an on-site garden, café, computer lab, hotel room, and even a supermarket to help train individuals with special needs to do these tasks successfully and independently in society.


School and university representatives from Hamad Bin Khalifa University, Doha College, ACS, Gulf English School, and Sherborne Qatar were also in attendance.
-ENDS-

ABOUT MIND CENTER FOR SPECIAL NEEDS


Mind Center for Special Needs (MCSN), which recently opened as the sister center to Mind Institute Qatar, offers evidence-based special education services to overcome challenges that individuals, their parents, and siblings face at school, home, or work environment. At MCSN, licensed by Qatar’s Ministry of Education and Higher Education, a multi-disciplinary team in collaboration with Mind Institute supports clients in their transition to adulthood through
customized, assessment-based pre-vocational, vocational, and transitional services.

For more information about MCSN’s services, visit:
https://mcsn.mindinstitutes.com/
Social media handles: @mindinstituteqa
MEDIA CONTACTS
Yara Jishi | +974 55098579 | yaraj@mindinstituteqatar.com

Tell us about your thoughtsWrite message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now