الأطفال أقل من 14 سنوات

إن مركز مايند لذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة (MCSN) لديه سجل حافل في العمل والتعاون مع المدارس. لقد نجحنا في دمج العديد من الطلاب في المدارس العادية. كما نقدم برامج التدريب على المهارات الإجتماعية ، والتي تستمر لمدة 8 أسابيع.

إذا لم يكن طفلك قد التحق بمدرسة من قبل، فيمكننا مساعدتك. سيقوم MCSN بإنشاء برنامج تعليمي وعلاجي مخصص لطفلك. برامجنا الفردية فريدة من نوعها بسبب نهجنا الشامل متعدد التخصصات. عندما يبدأ طفلك رحلته أو رحلتها في مركزنا، سنقوم بتعيين فريق من المعلمين والأطباء والمساعدين المتخصصين. سيضع الفريق خطة تعليمية فردية متعددة التخصصات لتحديد الأهداف المناسبة لطفلك.  

كيف لنا أن نفعل ذلك؟

تعتمد برامجنا الفردية على الممارسات العالمية التي توفر المبادئ التي توضح لنا كيف يشارك الأفراد في اكتساب المهارات. تعطينا هذه الممارسات القائمة على الأدلة دليلاً مفصلاً خطوة بخطوة لبناء الكفاءة لحياة البالغين والسلوكيات المتعلقة بالتوظيف. نحن نستخدم التصميم العام للانتقال (UDT) ونموذج التعلم الذاتي للتعليم ( SDLMI) كأساس لبرامجنا الفردية. تعتبر هذه الأساليب والممارسات القائمة على الأدلة فعالة للغاية وجذابة للأفراد الذين يعانون من تحديات تعليمية وسلوكية وستساعد في إعدادهم لحياة أكثر نجاحاً. 

سيقوم فريقنا بإنشاء برنامج فريد لاستيعاب الخصائص الحسية والمعرفية والسلوكية لكل فرد، مع التركيز على بناء المهارات لتحقيق النجاح مدى الحياة، بما في ذلك الأداء التنفيذي، والتنظيم الذاتي للسلوك، معالجة المعلومات والتفاعل الاجتماعي.

باستخدام الممارسات القائمة على الأدلة في إعدادات التعليم مثل SDMLI و UDT، نضمن أن طفلك، بغض النظر عن مستواه أو عمره، سيتمكن من تحقيق نتائج يمكن تحسينها والبناء عليها بشكل كبير، مما يؤدي إلى مزيد من الاستقلالية والنجاح.

العودة الى بلوزة
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

اتصل الآن

لا يمكنك نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة

Children under 14 years old

MCSN has a track record in working and collaborating with schools. We have successfully integrated many students into mainstream schools. We also offer Social Skills , which runs on a block of 8 weeks.

If your child has never been enrolled in a school, we can help. MCSN will create a customized educational and therapeutic program for your child. Our individualized programs are unique because of our holistic multidisciplinary approach. When your child begins his or her journey at MCSN, we will assign a team of special educators, clinicians, and paraprofessionals. The team will create an individualized transdisciplinary educational plan to determine appropriate goals for your child.  

How do we do it?

Our individualized programs are based on universal practices that provide principles that show us how individuals engage in skill acquisition. These evidence-based practices give us a step-by-step guide to building competence for adult life and employment-related behaviors. We use the Universal Design for Transition (UDT) and the Self-Determined Learning Model of Instruction (SDLMI) as the foundations for our individualized programs. These evidence-based approaches and practices are highly effective and engaging for individuals with learning and behavioral challenges and will help prepare them for more successful adult living. 

Our team will create a unique program to accommodate each individual’s sensory, cognitive, and behavioral characteristics, emphasizing building skills for lifelong success, including executive functioning, self-regulation of behavior, information processing, and social interaction.

Using evidence-based practices in education settings such as SDMLI and UDT, we ensure that your child, no matter his level or age, can achieve outcomes that can be significantly improved and built on, leading to more independence and success.

Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English