برنامج العقل الانتقالي لعمر 14 سنة فما فوق

يقدم مركزنا العديد من البرامج؛ البرنامج الأكاديمي، برنامج علاج النطق واللغة، برنامج العلاج الوظيفي والفيزيائي ، والبرنامج السلوكي وبرنامج دعم الصحة النفسية. اعتماداً على نتائج تقييم الفرد، سيحصل على خدمات تعليمية عالية التخصص ومكثفة. يتم تقديم خدماتنا إما 1: 1 أو في مجموعة مع نسبة 1: 3 من الطلاب إلى الموظفين لضمان حصول كل طالب على الاهتمام المخصص واللازم لتقليل الإحباط وتعزيز النجاح. 

سيتمكن جميع الطلاب من الوصول إلى ما يلي:

  • الممارسة القائمة على الأدلة، والتي تمكن الفريق من تقييم وفهم فعالية الدعم المقدم لهؤلاء، بالإضافة إلى اشراك الطلاب في خططهم العلاجية.
  • مدرس خاص محترف ومدرب ومساعد محترف
  • المعالجون الصحيون المرخصون، بما في ذلك معالجو النطق واللغة والمعالجون المهنيون والمعالجون الفيزيائيون ومحللو السلوك التطبيقي وخدمات التكامل الحسي والعلاج السلوكي المعرفي وغير ذلك الكثير.
  • برنامج الصحة النفسية الذي يوفر العلاج المكثف. يستخدم برنامجنا نهجاً قائماً على المهارات، بما في ذلك الإدارة العاطفية وحل المشكلات. من خلال العلاج السلوكي المعرفي، سيحسن الطلاب إدراكهم للذات والمواقف والأحداث من حولهم. 
  • البرامج الانتقالية وما قبل المهنية لأولئك الذين يستعدون للعودة إلى المدرسة أو التطلع نحو الاستقلالية.

برنامج العقل الانتقالي (MTP)

تم تطوير برنامج العقل الانتقالي (MTP) لتحسين البرمجة الانتقالية للطلاب ذوي الإعاقات المتعددة من سن 14 وما فوق. يتحقق الانتقال الناجح إلى حياة ما بعد الثانوية النشطة من خلال مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات الأكاديمية والعلاجية. من خلال المحاكاة المهنية القائمة على المركز والإعدادات المهنية الحقيقية التي تم تطويرها بالشراكة مع الشركات والشركات المحلية ، يتم إنشاء برامج مخصصة باستخدام نهج وظيفي للإنجاز الأكاديمي وما قبل المهني. يتم وضع الأهداف والغايات التعليمية والعلاجية معًا وتقديمها في نموذج متكامل من قبل فريق متعاون للغاية من المهنيين. ال MTP يتألف الفريق من معلمي التربية الخاصة ومنسقي الانتقال والمستشارين والكلام

عد إلى بلايز ، جاكيت وقمصان
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

إتصل

لا يمكنك نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة

Mind’s Transitional Program for 14 Years old and above

Our center provides three programs; the academic program, the speech language therapy program, the occupational and physical therapy program,  the behavioral program, and the mental health support program. Depending on the individual’s assessment results, he/she will receive highly specialized and intense instructional services. Our services are offered either 1:1 or in a group setting with a 1:3 student to staff ratio to ensure each student receives the tailored attention needed to reduce frustration and foster success. 

All students will have access to the following:

  • Evidence based practice, which enables the team to evaluate and understand the effectiveness of the support given, as well as include the student in their therapeutic plan.
  • Professional and trained Special Educator and paraprofessional.
  • Licensed allied health therapists, including speech and language therapists, occupational therapists, physical therapists, applied behavior analysts, sensory integration services, cognitive behavior therapy, and much more.
  • Mental health program that provides the intensive treatment. Our program uses a skill-based approach, including emotional management and problem-solving. Through cognitive behavior therapy, students will improve their perception of self, situations, and events around them. 
  • Transitional and pre-vocational programs for those preparing to return to school or move towards independence.

Mind Transitional Program (MTP)

The Mind Transitional Program (MTP) was developed to improve transition programming for students with multiple disabilities from the ages of 14 and above. Successful transition to an active post-secondary life is achieved through a comprehensive array of academic and therapeutic services. Through our own center-based career simulations and real vocational settings developed in partnership with locally based businesses and corporates, customized programs are created utilizing a functional approach to academic and pre-vocational achievement. Educational and therapeutic goals and objectives are set together and delivered in an integrated model by a highly collaborative team of professionals. The MTP team is comprised of Special Education Teachers, Transition Coordinators, Counselors, Speech

Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now

error: Content is protected !!