الأقسام للأطفال ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

يمكن لجميع الأطفال الاستفادة من التمرين وإطلاق الطاقة والاستمتاع الخالص بممارسة الرياضة. وهذا يشمل الأطفال ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. يعاني حوالي 9 من كل 50 طفلًا في الولايات المتحدة من إعاقة أو مشكلة صحية مزمنة. لا يتم في بعض الأحيان تشجيع الأطفال ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة على ممارسة الرياضة. قد يخشى آباؤهم أو أولياء أمورهم من تعرضهم للأذى ....
تعلم المزيد
عام عندما تكون الكتابة اليدوية صعبة على الطالب ، فمن المهم الفصل بين المهمتين. يجب ألا يعمل الطالب على خط يده أثناء العمل على مهارات القراءة. إذا كان خط يد الطالب يؤثر على قدرته على المشاركة في أنشطة القراءة ، فيجب على المعلمين تزويدهم بالأدوات اللازمة لاستيعاب هذه الصعوبة. أ...
تعلم المزيد
1. مطابقة البطاقات العمر: 3 إلى 5 سنوات الفوائد: الذاكرة والتركيز والمهارات الاجتماعية مناسبة لـ: تأخير الكلام واللغة ، صعوبات التعلم بطاقات مطابقة الذاكرة متاحة بسهولة في السوق. يمكنك لعب هذه اللعبة البسيطة عن طريق ترتيب أزواج من البطاقات المطابقة مقلوبة بترتيب عشوائي. يمكنك أنت وطفلك التناوب ...
تعلم المزيد
قد لا تدرك عدد المهارات التي توظفها بانتظام وأنت تمر بحياتك اليومية. قد يكون هذا بسبب عدم تعرقك أثناء تعلم كيفية القيام بالمهام اليومية البسيطة مثل الأكل أو ارتداء الملابس أو الحفاظ على نظافتك الشخصية. لكن بالنسبة للأطفال ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ، قد تكون هذه المهارات الحياتية ...
تعلم المزيد
العودة الى بلوزة
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

اتصل الآن

لا يمكنك نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة

CategorySpecial Needs Children

All children can benefit from the exercise, energy release, and pure enjoyment of playing sports. This includes children with special needs. About 9 in 50 children in the U.S. have a disability or chronic health problem. Children with special needs are sometimes not encouraged to exercise. Their parents or guardians may fear they’ll get hurt....
Learn More
General When handwriting and reading are difficult for a student, it is important to separate the two tasks. A student shouldn’t work on their handwriting while working on their reading skills. If a student’s handwriting affects their ability to participate in reading activities, then teachers should provide them with tools to accommodate this difficulty. A...
Learn More
1. Match the cards Age: 3 to 5 years Benefits: Memory, concentration and social skills Suitable for: Speech and Language Delay, Learning Disability Memory matching cards are easily available in the market. You can play this simple game by arranging pairs of matching cards face down in random order. You and your child can take turns...
Learn More
You might not realize how many skills you employ regularly as you go through your daily lives. This could be because you may not have broken a sweat learning how to do simple everyday tasks such as eating, dressing yourself, or maintaining your personal hygiene. But for children with special needs, these life skills may be...
Learn More
Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now

You cannot copy content of this page